ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAVAN

UNIT – VIII, BHUBANESWAR – 751 012

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website: orierc.org

PUBLIC NOTICE

Case No. 60 of 2015

In the matter of: Hearing Of CESU's Application on Aggregate Revenue

Requirement(ARR), Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff For the FY 2016-17 under the Electricity Act,2003 read with OERC (Terms and Conditions for Determination of Wheeling

Tariff and Retail Supply Tariff) Regulations, 2014.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by CESU on 12.12.2015 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement (ARR), Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff for the Financial Year 2016-17, it is notified that the aforesaid application will be taken up for both admission and hearing on 11.02.2016 at 11.00 AM in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office at Bhubaneswar. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of CESU whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (CESU) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

By Order of the Commission

Dated:19.01.2016

Sd/-SECRETARY

N.B.: (i) The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org and is also available in the website of CESU.

Case No. 60/2015 (CESU)

1	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector,GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar
2	Sri Santosh Kumar Agarwala, Secretary, All Odisha Rice Millers
	Association, S-3/36, Sector-A, Zone-B, Mancheswar Industrial Estate,
	Bhubaneswar-10.
3	Chief Electrical Distribution Engineer, East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan,
	Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751017.
4	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour,
	Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012
5	Sri Prashanta Kumar Das, S/o. Late Birendra Kumar Das, 204, Sunamani
	Apartment, Tala Telenga Bazar, Cuttack-753009
6	M/s. OCL India Limited, Kapilas Cement Manufacturing Works, Biswali,
	Po-Barunia, Cuttack-753004.
7	
7	Sri Prabhakar Dora, Advocate, Vidya Nagar, 3rd Line, Co-Operative
	Colony, Rayagada, Dist. Rayagada-765001
8	Banita Samal, Rajya Upavokta Mahila Kalyan Mahasngha, L-41, Housing
	Board Colony, Baramunda, Bhubaneswar.
9	Snehamayee Acharya, Anchalika Khauti Surakshya Sangh, At-Janhapal, Po-
	Pankapal, Via-Rahama, Dist-Jagtsinghpur-754140.
10	Sri Batakrushna Das, S/o-Kasinath Das, At-Hatagram, Po-Redhua, Via-
	Nalibar, Dist-Jagatsinghpur-754104.
11	
11	Sri Amar Kumar Jena, Secretary, Odisha Electrical Consumers Association,
	Siva Sakti Medicine Complex, B.K.Road, Cuttack-753001.
12	Sri Jayaguru Mohapatra, S/o-Dwijendra Mohapatra, At-Sivapur, Po-
	Gothina, Via-Raghunathpur, Dist-Jagatsinghpur-754132.
13	Sarit Mohapatra, Secretary, Samaj Bikash Mission, At/Po-Raghunathpur,
	Dist-Jagatsinghpur-754132.
	Plot ungationing in 10 1102.

14	Dolagovinda Mohapatra, District Electrical Consumers Associations, Cuttack, At-Bodar, Po-Kalarabanka, Via-Raghunathpur, Dist-Cuttack-754132.
15	Bijan Kumar Mohapatra, Zilla Bidyut Upavokta Sangha, At/po-Redhua, Via-Nalibar, Dist-Jagatsinghpur-754104.
16	Bhanja Kishore Rath, Secretary, Bidyut Upavokta Mahasangha, Jagatsinghpur, At-Kantaballav pur, (back side of District Fishery Office), Po/Dist-Jagatsinghpur-754103.
17	Niranjan Barik, Secretary, RUSSA, At-Makundapur, Po/Dist-Jagatsinghpur-754103.
18	Subash Chandra Barik, S/o-Sridhar Barik, National Service Organization, Balansa, Purunabasanta, Nalibar, Jagatsinghpur-754104.
19	Banshidhar Acharya, President, Upavokta Surakshya Avijan, L-41, Housing Board Colony, Baramunda, Bhubaneswar.
20	Shri Bijay Kumar Pradhan, President, Gram Panchayat Development Committee, Mendhasal, Bhubaneswar.
21	Sri C.V.Ramachandran, Director, M/s. Magnum Sea Foods Limited, At-Botanda, Po-Rameswar, Dist-Khurda.
22	Talangi Chromite Mines under M/s IDCOL Ferro Chrome & Alloys Limited, Po. Ferro Chrome Project, Jajpur Road-755020, Dist-Jajpur.
23	K.P.Krishnan, Editor, Khauti Sambad, Near Hotel Bijaya, Po-College Square, Cuttack-753003.
24	The Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015
25	The Odisha Retired Power Engineers' Forum, C-7640, Bhoinagar, Bhubaneswar-751022.
26	M/s Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., Swati Villa, Surya Vihar, Link Road, Cuttack-753012.
27	Shri R.P. Mahapatra Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (GEN), OSEB, Plot No. 775(Pt.), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, BBSR-13

Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst, S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra, Plot No. L-II/68, SRIT Colony, Budharaja, Ps-Ainthapali, Dist-Sambalpur-768004.